Upcoming Trainings & Webinars

Guiding Orientation Webinar  
 
On a computer, laptop or mobile device, go to www.redbackconferencing.com.au 
Choose ‘Join a Web Conference’, ‘I am a Participant’, Code 77049988
Enter your first name, last name and state e.g. Jane Boroky SA
 
  • Wednesday 7th March 8:30pm
  • Sunday 18th March 5:00pm
  • Saturday 7th April 5:00pm
  • Tuesday 17th April 8:30pm
  • Monday 7th May 9:00pm
  • Sunday 27th May 4:00pm
  • Tuesday 12th June 12:30pm
  • Saturday 23rd June 3:00pm
Guiding Orientation Webinar instructions for PC and Laptop

Guiding Orientation Webinar instructions for mobile devices

 Managing Operational Risk Webinar
 
On a computer, laptop or mobile device, go to www.redbackconferencing.com.au 
Choose ‘Join a Web Conference’‘I am a Participant’, Code 93189681
Enter your first name, last name and state e.g. Jane Boroky SA
 
  • Thursday 15th March 8:30pm
  • Tuesday 10th April 8:30pm
  • Friday 18th May 9:00pm
  • Monday 18th June 8:30pm
Managing Operational Risk Webinar instructions for PC and laptop including resources
Managing Operational Risk Webinar instructions for mobile devices including resources

 

Saturday 28th April - Unit Leadership Qualification Training, Burnie ($10)

Saturday 12th May - Unit Leadership Qualification Training, South ($10)

Saturday 12th May - Manager’s Qualification Training, South ($10)

Saturday 19th May - Unit Leadership Qualification Training, Launceston ($10)

Saturday 19th May - Manager’s Qualification Training, Launceston ($10)

Saturday 30th June - First Aid Training, Burnie ($70)